Ramblings…

Hello friends.

I realized it’d been a little while since I last posted, so I thought I’d briefly do a little catch up now.

In Passing continues to entertain crowds internationally.  We just screened at the Asiana International Short Film Festival in Seoul, Korea.  Alas, I could not be there.  Considering I have a recurring dream that involves either landing at or taking off from the Seoul airport, it might have been a nice trip to take if someone had offered me the ticket.  Next time!

I’ve been recording more national radio spots for GAP — for their Fall/Holiday Friends Event.  And the Black Friday spots are ready to air in a couple weeks.  And who knows if there’ll be more in store for the December portion of the Holiday Season.

I also narrated a really cool informercial for EVERDEEP skincare.  The show is hosted by the gorgeous & brainy Jennifer Beals.  She sold me on this product, that’s for sure!

I got to perform to a wonderful crowd in the world premiere production of Marthe Rachel Gold’s LAKE ANNE, directed by multi-Emmy winner John Frank Levey at The Road Theatre Company.  So much fun to dive in with this wonderfully talented cast.

Gee… What else?  I’ve got a couple projects in the works that are hush-hush until further notice.  I hope to be able to share a lot more about them in the coming months!

Just in case I don’t get around to posting in the next several weeks, I wish you all a HAPPY THANKSGIVING, HAPPY CHANUKAH, MERRY CHRISTMAS, and HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Health.  Joy.  Peace.  Love.  To you & yours.

DLB

DLB Handsy

Leave a Reply

